Dupe Alert: Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray

Constantly battling flat, limp hair? Me too. But us volume-less, long-haired girls have got to stick together! Luckily there are a couple of products out there to strengthen our arsenal in the volumizing battle—one of them being the cult favorite Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray. I started my love affair with this pricey spray a few months back. I also bought the handy mini version to keep in my handbag for those Victoria’s Secret Model-induced hair-flip-over moments for mega volume. Ladies, don’t pretend you don’t know what I’m talking about. This stuff is seriously amazing, but one huge drawback is the price tag.

texturizing spray

Luckily, I found a much more affordable dupe, that dare I say I actually like a little bit more. I spotted this gem while I was perusing the beauty isles of Boots (like any good beauty addict does) while studying abroad in London last semester. The Charles Worthington Volume and Bounce Texturizing Spray, I think, actually has better staying power than the offering from Oribe. While maybe not quite as luxurious, it will not leave you disappointed, and will certainly leave your wallet much much happier.

xoxo jpg

Kelly

Leave a comment